Cohort VI Photo Gallery

Cohort VI 

In September 2012, the following educational leaders entered our sixth cohort. Their positions at the time are noted. (listed in alphabetical order)

  • Jason AndrewsSuperintendent, Windsor CSD
  • Kathleen Davis, Superintendent of Schools, Holland Patent CS
  • Laura Palmer Dutton, Superintendent, Poland Central School
  • James Franchini, Middle-school Principal, Voorheesville CSD
  • Dawn Hochsprung, Elementary Principal, Newtown Public Schools, Newtown, CT (pictured at right, front row)
  • Patricia Kilburn, Director of Curr., Testing & Personnel, Greater Johnstown School District
  • Kenneth Lein, Elementary Principal, Albany CSD
  • Brett Miller, High School Principal, Saratoga Springs CSD
  • Pedro Roman, Elementary Principal, Schenectady CSD
  • Jonah Schenker, Principal, Center for Special & Alternative Ed, Ulster BOCES
  • Ved Shravah, Mathematics Associate and Content Specialist, NYS Education Department   
  • James Schlegel, Principal, Christian Brothers Academy, Albany NY
  • Peter Taormina, Deputy Director of Special Education, Capital Region BOCES
  • Cheryl Venettozzi, District PPS Dir.; Dir. of Spec. Ed Related Service and Counseling Dept., Holland Patent CSD
  • Mark Vivacqua, District Superintendent & CEO, Herkimer BOCES