Our Staff

Melissa K. Komora, CFRE, CAPĀ®
Vice-President, Institutional Advancement
(518) 244-2323
komorm@sage.edu
Kate Adams
Associate Vice-President, Institutional Advancement
(518) 244-6773
adamsk2@sage.edu
Shelly Calabrese
Senior Leadership Gift Officer
(518) 244-2442
calabs@sage.edu
Sara Carlson
Campaign Coordinator
(518) 244-2224
carlss1@sage.edu
Joan Clifford
Director of Alumnae Relations, RSC
(518) 244-2410
cliffj3@sage.edu
Katie Danico
Senior Director of Annual Giving
(518) 244-4552
bouchk2@sage.edu
Nicholas R. DeCaprio
Associate Director of Corporate, Government, and Foundation Relations
(518) 244-4551
decapn@sage.edu
Katie Falso
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(518) 244-4527
gardnk2@sage.edu
Shelly Goldman Black
Director of Stewardship
(518) 244-2393
goldms@sage.edu
Kayla Hartman
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(518) 244-2371
bronsk@sage.edu
Lori Maki
Assistant Director for Advancement Communications
(518) 244-2351
makil@sage.edu
Ashley Montesano
Advancement Information Specialist
(518) 244-2359
montea@sage.edu
Nicole Otty
Secretary II, Alumnae/i Relations
(518) 244-2242
ottyn@sage.edu
Rachel Pombo
Director of Alumni Relations, SCA, SGS
(518) 292-1915
pombor@sage.edu
Janet Rondeau
Office Coordinator, Institutional Advancement
(518) 244-2323
rondej@sage.edu
Robin Dickinson Sawyer
Director of Advancement Resources
(518) 244-2478
sawyer@sage.edu
Matthew Shaughnessy
Senior Advancement Research Analyst
(518) 244-2475
shaugm@sage.edu
Jillian Tompkins
Administrative Assistant, Stewardship
(518) 244-3178
tompkj@sage.edu
Tiffany Wright
Administrative Assistant for Gifts
(518) 244-4581
wright@sage.edu