Our Staff

Melissa K. Komora, CFRE, CAPĀ®
Vice-President, Institutional Advancement
(518) 244-2323
komorm@sage.edu
Kate Adams
Associate Vice-President, Institutional Advancement
(518) 244-6773
adamsk2@sage.edu
Katie Bouchard Danico
Senior Director of Annual Giving
(518) 244-4552
bouchk2@sage.edu
Kayla Bronson Hartman
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(518) 244-2371
bronsk@sage.edu
Shelly Calabrese
Senior Leadership Gifts Officer
(518) 244-2442
calabs@sage.edu
Sara Carlson
Coordinator of Advancement Resources & Stewardship
(518) 244-2224
carlss1@sage.edu
Joan Clifford
Director of Alumnae Relations, RSC
(518) 244-2410
cliffj3@sage.edu
Nicholas R. DeCaprio
Assistant Director of Corporate, Government, and Foundation Relations
(518) 244-4551
decapn@sage.edu
Katie Gardner
Lead Advancement Information Specialist
(518) 244-4527
gardnk2@sage.edu
Shelly Goldman Black
Director of Stewardship
(518) 244-2393
goldms@sage.edu
Lori Maki
Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
(518) 244-2351
makil@sage.edu
Nicole Otty
Administrative Assistant, Alumnae/I Relations
(518) 244-2242
ottyn@sage.edu
Rachel Pombo
Director of Alumni Relations, SCA, SGS
(518) 292-1915
pombor@sage.edu
Janet Rondeau
Office Coordinator, Institutional Advancement
(518) 244-2323
rondej@sage.edu
Robin Dickinson Sawyer
Director of Advancement Resources
(518) 244-2478
sawyer@sage.edu
Matthew Shaughnessy
Advancement Researcher
(518) 244-2475
shaugm@sage.edu
Sharon Shepard-Ballen, CFRE
Senior Director of Leadership Gifts
(518) 244-4776
shepas3@sage.edu
Tiffany Wright
Administrative Assistant, Annual Giving
(518) 244-4581
wright@sage.edu