Student Government

RSC EBoard Logo 

E-Board & Senate News

Upcoming Senate Dates for the Semester. All meetings take place in Bush Memorial

  • First Senate meeting for the fall will be Sunday, September 13 @ 7pm in Bush Memorial.

Raffle will be held for those in attendance.

Senate Minutes

Following each Senate meeting, the agenda is released to the Student Body via e-mail. The minutes detail what was discussed and contain general information, club announcements, and upcoming campus events sponsored by the Student Government as well as clubs and organizations. Previous Senate Minutes can be found on the right bar of this website for reference.

Upcoming Events

  • First Senate meeting for the 2015-2016 Academic Year will be held on Sunday, September 13 at 7PM in Bush Memorial
  • Activities and Clubs and Organizations Fair--September 10 from 11am-1pm in Buchman Mall
  • SageFest--September 26 from 12-4pm

E-Board Members

All student government members can be contacted through the below email or through the Russell Sage Student Government email: with any questions, comments, or concerns.

Student Government Elected Members:

President: Tanesha Beebe email:
Vice President: Kayla Hartman email:
SRA: Katelyn Peat email:
Social Chair: Rebecca Cappelli email:
Secretary: Oksana Korostil email:
Treasurer: Katie Gnirrep email:
CoE: Tori Bunk email:
Academic Chair: Kate Grabusky email:
Public Safety Rep: Marita Breen email:
Commuter Rep: TBD email: TBD
Inter-Campus Coordinator: Vivian Li
FCC: Talia Lusterman email:
FCC: Katie Giarratano email:
Student Government Advisor: Dean Mike Baumgardner email:


The Russell Sage College Executive Board is committed to representing students and serving as your voice! Students wishing to provide anonymous feedback or suggestions may do so below.  PLEASE NOTE:  BECAUSE THIS IS ANONYMOUS, WE HAVE NO WAY OF RESPONDING TO YOU DIRECTLY.  PLEASE ATTEND UPCOMING SENATE MEETINGS WHERE THE EXECUTIVE BOARD WILL ADDRESS THE TOPIC.