Student Government

RSC EBoard Silver Bay Retreat

E-Board & Senate News

Upcoming Senate Dates for the Semester. All meetings take place in Bush Memorial at 7PM

  •  Sunday, September 7 @ 10 p.m.--Charters Distributed
  • Friday, September 12 @ 5 p.m.--Charters Due
  • Sunday, September 14 @ 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 21 @ 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 28 @ 10 p.m.
  • Future Dates TBD

Raffle will be held for those in attendance.

Senate Minutes

Following each Senate meeting, the agenda is released to the Student Body via e-mail. The minutes detail what was discussed and contain general information, club announcements, and upcoming campus events sponsored by the Student Government as well as clubs and organizations. Previous Senate Minutes can be found on the right bar of this website for reference.

Upcoming Events

  • Founder's Convocation and Picnic
  • Color Night
  • Sophomore Dinner
  • Secret Sophomore Week

E-Board Members

All student government members can be contacted through the below email or through the Russell Sage Student Government email: rsceboard@sage.edu with any questions, comments, or concerns.

Student Government Elected Members:

President: Theresa Hotte email: hottet@sage.edu
Vice President: Lud Bazar email: bazarl@sage.edu
SRA: Brianna Gregory email: gregob2@sage.edu
Social Chair: Danisha Sharpe email: sharpd@sage.edu
Secretary: Sam LoCicero email: locics@sage.edu
Treasurer: Tanesha Beebe email: beebet@sage.edu
CoE: Rebecca Akins email: akinsr@sage.edu
Academic Chair: TBD email: TBD
Public Safety Rep: Marita Breen email: breenm@sage.edu
Commuter Rep: Lena Persico email: persil@sage.edu
Inter-Campus Coordinator: TBD email: TBD
FCC: Katelyn Peat email: peatk@sage.edu
FCC: Kayla Hartman email: hartmk@sage.edu
Student Government Advisor: Dean Mike Baumgardner email: baumgm@sage.edu

Feedback

The Russell Sage College Executive Board is committed to representing students and serving as your voice! Students wishing to provide anonymous feedback or suggestions may do so below