School Matinee Order Form

Honk! 10:00am - May/June 2015
(All Ages)
Wed. 5/27/15 Thur. 5/28/15 Fri. 5/29/15
[Sold Out]
 
Wed. 6/3/15 Thur. 6/4/15 Fri. 6/5/15
[Sold Out]
Wait Until Dark 10:00am - October 2015
(Ages 8+)
Wed. 10/7/15 Thur. 10/8/15 Fri. 10/9/15  
Wed. 10/14/15 Thur. 10/15/15 Fri. 10/16/15
The Wizard of Oz 10:00am - December 2015
(All Ages)
Thur. 12/3/15 Fri. 12/4/15  
Wed. 12/9/15 Thur. 12/10/15 Fri. 12/11/15  
Tue. 12/15/15
[10:30 am]
Wed. 12/16/15 Thur. 12/17/15
Number the Stars 10:00am - February/March 2016
(Ages 9+)
Tue. 2/24/16 Wed. 2/25/16  Thur. 2/26/16  
Tue. 3/3/16 Wed. 3/4/16
Romeo and Juliet 10:00am - April 2016
(Ages 13+)
Wed. 4/13/16 Thur. 4/14/16 Fri. 4/15/16  
Wed. 4/20/16 Thur. 4/21/16 Fri. 4/22/16  
Backbeard the Musical 10:00am - June 2016
(All Ages)
Wed. 6/1/16 Thur. 6/2/16 Fri. 6/3/16  
Wed. 6/8/16 Thur. 6/9/16 Fri. 6/10/16  

Ticket Request Form

Tickets:
Students 10 or more (10am only) $8 per student
Discounts offered: 100+ students = $7 per student | 200+ students = $6 per student | Residency, per student = $3
Chaperones 1 comp ticket for every 20 students, $10 for each additional ticket

Students Chaperones [Comp] Chaperones [Paid] Total Tickets