Faculty at School of Management

Department Leadership

Kimberly A. Fredericks, Ph.D., MPA, RD
Dean, Associate Professor

Huimin Xu, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor, Marketing

Dayna Maniccia, Dr.P.H.
Director HSA, Assistant Professor

MaryEllen Tedesco, M.S.
Adjunct Professor, Online Director of MBA, OM and BBA Programs

Full-Time Faculty

Eileen V. Brownell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Management

Daniel Cunningham, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor

Ceren Ertan Yoruk, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Economics

Kevin Fletcher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Management

Scott Seyrek, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Faculty in Residence

Robert Manasier

Gerald Shaye

Adjunct Professors

Louis R. Cirelli, Jr., D.B.A., P.E., CMQ/OE
Adjunct Professor, Organization Management

Jimmie Flores, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor, Project Management

Cole Hickland, CPA
Adjunct Professor, Accounting

Courtney Karl, M.S.
Adjunct Professor, Health Services Administration

Bernard Kern, CPA
Adjunct Professor, Accounting

Dennis Manning
Adjunct Professor, Management Information Systems

Robert Martiniano, DrPH
Adjunct Professor, Health Services Administration

Jennifer Pickett, CPA
Adjunct Professor, Accounting

Lawrence Sanders
Adjunct Professor, Management

Sage Online Adjunct Professors

Michael Deegan, Ph.D.
Online Adjunct Professor, Management

Maria MacPherson, MPH, RN
Online Adjunct Professor, Health Services Administration

Kelly Ann Ryan, Esq.
Online Adjunct Professor, Business Law