Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Snow Queen at the Theatre Institute at Sage

Thursday, December 6, 10:00 am11:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 6, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on December 7, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on December 7, 2018 at 7:30pm

One event on December 8, 2018 at 7:30pm

One event on December 9, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on December 11, 2018 at 10:30am

One event on December 12, 2018 at 10:00am

One event on December 13, 2018 at 10:00am

Directed by David Baecker

Kids of all ages will be delighted by The Snow Queen, a heartwarming musical tale of friendship, love and coming of age. Join Gerda on a dangerous and whimsical quest to save her best friend Kai before he is trapped forever in the Snow Queen’s palace. Dare to enter a world where flowers sing, animals talk and riddles yearn to be solved.

Recommended for all ages.

Thursday, November 29 at 10am
Friday, November 30 at 10am
Saturday, December 1 at 7:30pm
Sunday, December 2 at 2pm
Wednesday, December 5 at 10am
Thursday, December 6 at 10am
Friday, December 7 at 10am & 7:30pm
Saturday, December 8 at 7:30pm
Sunday, December 9 at 2pm
Tuesday, December 11 at 10:30am
Wednesday, December 12 at 10am
Thursday, December 13 at 10am

Buy Tickets

 

Details

Date:
Thursday, December 6
Time:
10:00 am–11:30 am

Organizer

The Theatre Institute at Sage
Phone:
518-244-4505
Website:
theatre.sage.edu

Venue

NY United States + Google Map