School Day Matinees

On the Verge
(Grade 11+)
Thurs. 4/24/14 Fri. 4/25/14    
The Cat in the Hat
(Pre-k +)
Tues. 6/3/14 Wed. 6/4/14 Thurs. 6/5/14 Fri. 6/6/14
Tues. 6/10/14 Wed. 6/11/14 Thurs. 6/12/14 Fri. 6/13/14
A Christmas Carol 10:00am
(Ages 8 and older)
Wed. 12/3/14 Thurs. 12/4/14 Fri. 12/5/14  
Tues. 12/9/14 Wed. 12/10/14 Thurs. 12/11/14 Fri. 12/12/14
And Then They Came for Me: Remembering the World of Anne Frank 10:00am
(Middle School/High School)
Wed. 2/25/15 Thurs. 2/26/15 Fri. 2/27/15  
Wed. 3/4/15 Thurs. 3/5/15 Fri. 3/6/15  
Honk! 10:00am
(Suitable for all ages)
Wed. 6/3/15 Thurs. 6/4/15 Fri. 6/5/15  
Wed. 6/10/15 Thurs. 6/11/15 Fri. 6/12/15  

Ticket Request Form

Tickets:
Students 10 or more (10am only) $8 per student
Discounts offered: 100+ students = $7 per student | 200+ students = $6 per student | Residency, per student = $3
Chaperones 1 comp ticket for every 20 students, $10 for each additional ticket

Students Chaperones [Comp] Chaperones [Paid] Total Tickets