Go To Home
  • About
  • Academics
  • Admission & Aid
  • Student Life
  • News & Events
  • Alumnae/i
  • Home
  • Sitemap
  • New Student Welcome
  • Committee Members

    Deirdre ZarrilloAdministration and Planning
    Kevin FletcherFaculty/Management (SCA/SGS)
    Nancy RanftFaculty/OT (RSC/SGS)
    Emilly ObuyaFaculty/Chemistry (RSC)
    Tonya MoutrayFaculty/English; Associate Dean
    Matthew McElligottFaculty/Art (SCA)
    Shylah AddanteResidence Life
    Sandy Augstein-CollinsAthletics
    David GreenDiversity & Inclusion
    John ZajaceskowskiFacilities
    Sarah BarrettAdmission
    Erica CarloMIS
    Rick BarthelmasFinance
    Heidi WeberMarketing and Communications
    Valeska LaPlancheRSC Student
    Mohamed MohamedSCA Student
    Adelina CekicSGS Student
    Theresa HandAcademic Affairs
    Joan CliffordAlumni
    Carrie CokelyRSC Alumna
    Anthony CrawfordSCA & SGS Alumni
    Ann DuffieldBoard of Trustees
    Deb OnslowBoard of Trustees
    Christopher AmesPresident

    Committee Charge

    • To envision a Sage University thriving in the 21st Century.
    • To participate in an audit of the current situation of The Sage Colleges.
    • To define what Sage will excel in and be known for.
    • To recommend the best institutional structure to achieve those goals between 2019-2025.
    • To build a strategy to achieve robust enrollment, financial health and a clear and vibrant institutional identity.
    • To encapsulate the plan in a small number of key strategic directions (approximately five).
    • To develop, in concert with the cabinet, measurable annual goals for implementation.
    • To accomplish these things informed by a sophisticated awareness of the higher education environment, of Sage’s place in that environment, and of the changing nature of that environment and student expectations.